Continuing Work on Displaying the Logs

I don’t have anything too exciting to report right now. I haven’t finished the front end code for the new error log display yet. I found it a bit difficult to jump in and know what was going on with the VAT code we have now, since it was my team mate who converted it to a different front end JS framework while I did other things earlier. So first I need to get familiar with the redux paradigm before I can confidently contribute to that code. I am slowly getting comfortable with the way Redux and other Flux implementations work, so I believe I should have that work done soon.

Leave a Reply

